你的当前位置是: 网站首页>我们的服务>商业咨询

    世界变得更一些


    一般来说,当面对一个新的市场时,企业总是不得不去重新熟悉当地的情况,这不仅包括本地竞争者,分销网络和渠道,消费习惯,消费水平等等诸如此类的相关信息,还包括熟悉当地行政事务,当地法律以及社会心理等等。


    全球化并不意味着要把世界变成一个单一市场,相反,每个国家和地区将呈现出更丰富负责的多样性和差异性,那些能够快速适应的企业往往能够更容易取得成绩。

    作为一家咨询公司,我们的任务是帮助客户的运作可以快速适应每一个陌生市场,这不仅只是为了卖出更多的产品,更重要的是,咨询功能能帮助企业,尤其是中小企业减少额外工作,是他们可以专注于自己的核心工作。

    我们的咨询服务包括这三个领域:
    1. 战略咨询
    2. 营销策略咨询
    3. 企业文化咨询
新闻中心
公司公告
项目新闻
视频-客户视频
我们的服务
商业咨询
企业对接
活动组织
事务代理
配套服务
业务案例
项目案例
会议案例
项目活动
视觉设计
在线办公
登陆|注册
在线提交
资料下载
关于风得信
合作伙伴
加入我们
支付方式
我要留言
联系我们

Current Position: HOME>SERVICES>Consulting Services

    Make the world

    becomes more flat


    Generally, in a new market, companies always have to re-understand the local situation, which includes not only like a local competitors, distribution network, consumer's habits and consummation level such those market-related informations, it including also the administrative matters , the local laws and social psychology, and so on.

    Globalization does not means that the world will become similar, on the contrary, each country will showing more and more diversity and differences, and those who quickly adapt to business would be easier to get good results.

    The principle of economic-trade will never change, but the works ways showing different characteristics in each age. As the same,  the business opportunities are so variety in each country, but the way to get opportunities are so different.

    As a consulting company, our mission is to help our clients’s operation could quickly be localized, which is not only aim to sell the products more and faster, most importantly, it is to help SMEs reduce the extra-task, so that they can focus on their core works.

    Our services focus on these areas:
    1. Strategic Consulting
    2. Marketing consulting
    3. Corporate culture consulting




NEWS
Announcement‍s
Projects News
Video Presentation
SERVICES
Consulting Services
Matchmaking
Event Organization
Agent Affairs
Supporting Services
CASES
Projects
Meetings
Events
Visual Design‍
ONLINE WORKS
Login
Submit
Download
ABOUT US
Partners
Join Us
Payment
Guest Book
Contact